All Copy Rights Reserved To ECCAO ©

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

عـربـي

Contact ECCAO
For any inquires or to join our mailing list, please contact us via email
(info@eccao.com) or call (613) 699-6467.

 

ECCAO Board of Directors:

bod@eccao.com

 

President Heba Awad heba.a@eccao.com 613-413-3919
Vice President Norhan Awadallah norhan.a@eccao.com 613-298-7692
Secretary Ziad Aly ziad.a@eccao.com 613-699-6467
Tresurer Aly Nawwar aly.n@eccao.com 613-252-1852
Social Director Wael Tamraz wael.t@eccao.com 613-413-1918
Cultural Director Nivin Elrafie nivin.e@eccao.com 613-614-8191
Youth Director Shaymaa Elgayar shaymaa.e@eccao.com 613-252-9211

 

 

 

عربي